The Voice | The David Chronicles http://www.thedavidchronicles.com On the Artistry and Inspiration of David Archuleta Wed, 20 Apr 2016 18:47:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Glorious Treats, Not Just Tricks http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/glorious-davidarchie-treats-not-just-tricks/ http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/glorious-davidarchie-treats-not-just-tricks/#comments Sun, 01 Nov 2015 13:05:34 +0000 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/?p=41219 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/glorious-davidarchie-treats-not-just-tricks/feed/ 5 David @ Luz delas Naciones Devotional http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/david-archuleta-luz-delas-naciones-devotional/ http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/david-archuleta-luz-delas-naciones-devotional/#comments Mon, 26 Oct 2015 05:13:13 +0000 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/?p=41142 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/david-archuleta-luz-delas-naciones-devotional/feed/ 6 David @ Segunda Luz de las Naciones http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/david-archuleta-segunda-luz-de-las-naciones/ http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/david-archuleta-segunda-luz-de-las-naciones/#comments Sun, 25 Oct 2015 00:50:33 +0000 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/?p=41103 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/david-archuleta-segunda-luz-de-las-naciones/feed/ 12 David Archuleta & Nathan Pacheco http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/david-archuleta-nathan-pacheco/ http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/david-archuleta-nathan-pacheco/#comments Sat, 17 Oct 2015 07:00:34 +0000 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/?p=40955 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/david-archuleta-nathan-pacheco/feed/ 12 David @ 2015 BYU Spectacular 2 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/david-byu-spectacular-10-09-2015/ http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/david-byu-spectacular-10-09-2015/#comments Sat, 10 Oct 2015 04:55:12 +0000 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/?p=40831 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/david-byu-spectacular-10-09-2015/feed/ 22 Concert – Idaho – 9-17-2015 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/concert-idaho-9-17-15/ http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/concert-idaho-9-17-15/#comments Sat, 19 Sep 2015 08:47:33 +0000 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/?p=40540 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/concert-idaho-9-17-15/feed/ 9 Center Stage http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/center-stage-rootstech-2015/ http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/center-stage-rootstech-2015/#comments Sun, 15 Feb 2015 10:52:52 +0000 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/?p=40376 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/center-stage-rootstech-2015/feed/ 16 A Glorious Sunday Gift from @DavidArchie http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/a-glorious-sunday-gift-from-davidarchie/ http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/a-glorious-sunday-gift-from-davidarchie/#comments Mon, 29 Sep 2014 05:11:38 +0000 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/?p=40217 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/a-glorious-sunday-gift-from-davidarchie/feed/ 51 @DavidArchie Goes Gospel – A Snippet http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/davidarchie-goes-gospel-a-snippet/ http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/davidarchie-goes-gospel-a-snippet/#comments Wed, 24 Sep 2014 06:27:12 +0000 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/?p=40172 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/davidarchie-goes-gospel-a-snippet/feed/ 5 @DavidArchie’s Bring Him Home – Full Audio http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/david-archuleta-sings-bring-him-home-full-audio-finally/ http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/david-archuleta-sings-bring-him-home-full-audio-finally/#comments Sun, 20 Jul 2014 11:22:03 +0000 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/?p=40126 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/david-archuleta-sings-bring-him-home-full-audio-finally/feed/ 21