The David Chronicles http://www.thedavidchronicles.com On the Artistry and Inspiration of David Archuleta Tue, 14 Jun 2016 19:49:54 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Cant Help Falling In Love http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/cant-help-falling-in-love/ http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/cant-help-falling-in-love/#respond Sat, 14 May 2016 11:09:03 +0000 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/?p=43474 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/cant-help-falling-in-love/feed/ 0 Queen’s Creek 3-26-2016 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/queens-creek-3-26-2016/ http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/queens-creek-3-26-2016/#respond Sun, 10 Apr 2016 14:42:55 +0000 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/?p=43410 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/queens-creek-3-26-2016/feed/ 0 Queen’s Creek 3-25-2016 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/queens-creek-3-25-2016/ http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/queens-creek-3-25-2016/#respond Sun, 10 Apr 2016 14:41:32 +0000 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/?p=43408 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/queens-creek-3-25-2016/feed/ 0 Song for Easter from Queen Creek http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/song-for-easter-from-queen-creek/ http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/song-for-easter-from-queen-creek/#respond Sun, 27 Mar 2016 15:39:39 +0000 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/?p=43369 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/song-for-easter-from-queen-creek/feed/ 0 Sevier Valley Center – Mar 24 2016 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/sevier-valley-center-mar-24-2016/ http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/sevier-valley-center-mar-24-2016/#respond Thu, 24 Mar 2016 10:53:36 +0000 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/?p=43343 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/sevier-valley-center-mar-24-2016/feed/ 0 Boise, ID March 11, 2016 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/boise-id-march-11-2016/ http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/boise-id-march-11-2016/#respond Sat, 12 Mar 2016 10:12:32 +0000 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/?p=43139 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/boise-id-march-11-2016/feed/ 0 Live at the Bellco Theater http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/live-at-the-bellco-theater/ http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/live-at-the-bellco-theater/#respond Thu, 10 Mar 2016 11:55:32 +0000 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/?p=43092 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/live-at-the-bellco-theater/feed/ 0 New Design at The David Chronicles http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/new-design-at-the-david-chronicles/ http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/new-design-at-the-david-chronicles/#comments Thu, 18 Feb 2016 16:46:54 +0000 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/?p=41700 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/new-design-at-the-david-chronicles/feed/ 2 Another Christmas Concert http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/another-christmas-concert/ http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/another-christmas-concert/#comments Wed, 16 Dec 2015 21:20:12 +0000 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/?p=41407 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/another-christmas-concert/feed/ 11 It Just Isn’t Christmas http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/it-just-isnt-christmas/ http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/it-just-isnt-christmas/#comments Sun, 13 Dec 2015 12:20:57 +0000 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/?p=41378 http://www.thedavidchronicles.com/it-just-isnt-christmas/feed/ 3