Featured | The David Chronicles https://www.thedavidchronicles.com On the Artistry and Inspiration of David Archuleta Fri, 23 Sep 2016 18:48:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Cant Help Falling In Love https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/cant-help-falling-in-love/ https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/cant-help-falling-in-love/#respond Sat, 14 May 2016 11:09:03 +0000 https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/?p=43474 https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/cant-help-falling-in-love/feed/ 0 Queen’s Creek 3-26-2016 https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/queens-creek-3-26-2016/ https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/queens-creek-3-26-2016/#respond Sun, 10 Apr 2016 14:42:55 +0000 https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/?p=43410 https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/queens-creek-3-26-2016/feed/ 0 Queen’s Creek 3-25-2016 https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/queens-creek-3-25-2016/ https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/queens-creek-3-25-2016/#respond Sun, 10 Apr 2016 14:41:32 +0000 https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/?p=43408 https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/queens-creek-3-25-2016/feed/ 0 Song for Easter from Queen Creek https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/song-for-easter-from-queen-creek/ https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/song-for-easter-from-queen-creek/#respond Sun, 27 Mar 2016 15:39:39 +0000 https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/?p=43369 https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/song-for-easter-from-queen-creek/feed/ 0 Sevier Valley Center – Mar 24 2016 https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/sevier-valley-center-mar-24-2016/ https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/sevier-valley-center-mar-24-2016/#respond Thu, 24 Mar 2016 10:53:36 +0000 https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/?p=43343 https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/sevier-valley-center-mar-24-2016/feed/ 0 Boise, ID March 11, 2016 https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/boise-id-march-11-2016/ https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/boise-id-march-11-2016/#respond Sat, 12 Mar 2016 10:12:32 +0000 https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/?p=43139 https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/boise-id-march-11-2016/feed/ 0 Live at the Bellco Theater https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/live-at-the-bellco-theater/ https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/live-at-the-bellco-theater/#respond Thu, 10 Mar 2016 11:55:32 +0000 https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/?p=43092 https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/live-at-the-bellco-theater/feed/ 0 Merry Christmas! https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/merry-christmas/ https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/merry-christmas/#comments Thu, 25 Dec 2014 02:40:21 +0000 https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/?p=40333 https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/merry-christmas/feed/ 8 A Celebration of Christ https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/a-celebration-of-christ/ https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/a-celebration-of-christ/#comments Sat, 29 Nov 2014 10:46:24 +0000 https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/?p=40290 https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/a-celebration-of-christ/feed/ 17 Rising Star Outreach Event https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/rising-star-outreach-event/ https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/rising-star-outreach-event/#comments Mon, 27 Oct 2014 21:04:10 +0000 https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/?p=40269 https://www.thedavidchronicles.com/rising-star-outreach-event/feed/ 9