Finally, after a long wait, Everybody Hurts premiered on MYX Philippines on 25 October 2012.

And today, it entered the MYX Daily Top Ten (MDTT) and MYX International Top 20 at #5 🙂

I hope that next year BROKEN is released as a single, backed up with a music video. I just think that the lone original track in this album, penned by David himself deserves its own place in the sun 🙂